Management – Administration

Stéphanie Angelroth
Director
s.angelroth@fondationfolon.be

Pascale Bourdinon
Executive assistant
p.bourdinon@fondationfolon.be

Ariane Van den Eynde
Finance
a.vandeneynde@fondationfolon.be

Luis Nunes Rosa
Logistics
l.nunes@fondationfolon.be

Communications

Donatienne de Vleeschauwer
Communication & marketing
d.devleeschauwer@fondationfolon.be

Academic team

Isabelle Douillet-de Pange
Curator
i.douillet-depange@fondationfolon.be

Pauline Loumaye
Temporary exhibitions
p.loumaye@fondationfolon.be

Elena Benazet
Collections
e.benazet@fondationfolon.be

Educational service

Moune Lachapelle
Educational services
m.lachapelle@fondationfolon.be

Julie Detournay
Bookings
info@fondationfolon.be

Sonia Compas
Administration
s.compas@fondationfolon.be

Esteban Miranda
Artshop
e.miranda@fondationfolon.be

Flavia Nupnau Perez
Reception & sales officer
f.nupnau@fondationfolon.be

Hamida Marzouki
Reception
h.marzouki@fondationfolon.be

 

 

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of the following members:

Robert Collignon, Chairman, Pierre Boucher, Vice-Chairman, Jean Courtin, Treasurer

Amaury Caprasse, Benoît de Hollain, Christophe Dister, Jean-Nicolas Dutry, Viviane Jacobs, Marc Laurencin, Gilles Mahieu, Robert Tollet, Tanguy Stuckens, full members.

Stéphanie Angelroth, Sophie de La Tullaye, Claude de Selliers, Olivier Vanham, Yves Van Honacker, associate members.

×

Reservations are not required for museum.

Only intergenerational activities (guided tours and art workshops) are subject to booking.

Loading...

Rates

Museum

Adult 12€
Senior (+65 years old) 10€
Student (-26 years with card) 5€
Youngster (-18 years old) 5€
-6 years Free of charge
Family package (2 adults & 3 children) 30€
museumPASSmusées; ICOM; Presse Free of charge
Teacher (with card) 6€
Article 27 (with 1 ticket) 1.25€
Disabled person (+1 accompanying person) Free of charge

Temporary exhibition

Adult 10€
Senior (+65 years old) 9€
Student (-26 years with card) 5€
Youngster (-18 years old) 5€
-6 years Free of charge
Family package (2 adults & 3 children) 30€
museumPASSmusées; ICOM; Presse Free of charge
Teacher (with card) 6€
Article 27 (with 1 ticket) 1.25€
Disabled person (+1 accompanying person) Free of charge

Museum and temporary exhibition

Adult 15€
Senior (+65 years old) 12€
Student (-26 years with card) 5€
Youngster (-18 years old) 5€
-6 years Free of charge
Family package (2 adults & 3 children) 35€
museumPASSmusées; ICOM; Presse Free of charge
Teacher (with card) 6€
Article 27 (with 1 ticket) 1.25€
Disabled person (+1 accompanying person) Free of charge

Partner benefits

The Fondation Folon is a partner of EducPass, Passeport 365, Coupon 365, PASS VisitWallonia, VIF & KNACK Club. Please show your card to claim your discount.