THE TEAM

THE TEAM

Stéphanie Angelroth
Director
s.angelroth@fondationfolon.be

Pascale Bourdinon
Executive Assistant
p.bourdinon@fondationfolon.be

Corinne Bullaert
Artshop
artshop@fondationfolon.be

Sonia Compas
Administration
s.compas@fondationfolon.be

Donatienne de Vleeschauwer
Communication / Marketing
d.devleeschauwer@fondationfolon.be

Isabelle Douillet-de Pange
Collections / Cultural programming 
i.douillet-depange@fondationfolon.be

Julie Detournay
Booking
info@fondationfolon.be

Géraldine Dresse
Human Resources
g.dresse@fondationfolon.be

Nathalie Fièvé
Cultural mediation
n.fieve@fondationfolon.be

Moune Lachapelle
Educational service
m.lachapelle@fondationfolon.be

Luis Nunes Rosa
Logistics / Maintenance
l.nunes@fondationfolon.be

Pauline Loumaye
Temporary exhibitions
p.loumaye@fondationfolon.be

Allison Michel
Collection management
a.michel@fondationfolon.be

Ariane Van den Eynde
Finances
a.vandeneynde@fondationfolon.be

Véronique Vandendorpe
Artshop
artshop@fondationfolon.be

Marie-Esther Verheyen
Educational service
me.verheyen@fondationfolon.be

Sandra Vial
Atelier Folon – Monaco
atelierfolon@monaco.mc

Janny Devriendt
Nederlandstalige museumwerking
j.devriendt@fondationfolon.be

HONORARY COMMITEE

These wonderful people have accepted to honour the Folon Foundation with their friendship: Valerio Adami, Balthus, Pol Bury, César, Henri Cartier-Bresson, André Delvaux, Lord Yehudi Menuhin, Renzo Piano, Andrée Putman, Jorge Semprun, José Van Dam, Simone Veil.