THE TEAM

THE TEAM

Stéphanie Angelroth
Director
s.angelroth@fondationfolon.be

Pascale Bourdinon
Executive Assistant
p.bourdinon@fondationfolon.be

Ariane Van den Eynde
Finances
a.vandeneynde@fondationfolon.be

Géraldine Dresse
Human Resources
g.dresse@fondationfolon.be

Sonia Compas
Administration
s.compas@fondationfolon.be

Julie Detournay
Reservation
info@fondationfolon.be

Isabelle Douillet-de Pange
Collections / Cultural programming 
i.douillet-depange@fondationfolon.be

Pauline Loumaye
Temporary exhibitions
p.loumaye@fondationfolon.be

Elena Benazet
Collections
e.benazet@fondationfolon.be

Donatienne de Vleeschauwer
Communication / Marketing
d.devleeschauwer@fondationfolon.be

Janny Devriendt
Nederlandstalige museumwerking
j.devriendt@fondationfolon.be

Marie-Esther Verheyen
Educational service
me.verheyen@fondationfolon.be

Moune Lachapelle
Educational service

m.lachapelle@fondationfolon.be

Nathalie Fièvé
Cultural mediation

n.fieve@fondationfolon.be

Anémone Peeters
Artshop
a.peeters@fondationfolon.be

Véronique Vandendorpe
Artshop

artshop@fondationfolon.be

Luis Nunes Rosa
Logistics / Maintenance

l.nunes@fondationfolon.be

Sandra Vial
Atelier Folon – Monaco

atelierfolon@monaco.mc

HONORARY COMMITEE

These wonderful people have accepted to honour the Folon Foundation with their friendship: Valerio Adami, Balthus, Pol Bury, César, Henri Cartier-Bresson, André Delvaux, Lord Yehudi Menuhin, Renzo Piano, Andrée Putman, Jorge Semprun, José Van Dam, Simone Veil.